NOS OFFRES

NOS CIRCUITS MOTO

Sriharikota Ride

BALADES MOTO A LA JOURNEE

Voyez,sentez, dégustez et imprégnez-vous des images et des sons d'une ville animée,de lieux historiques,d'artisants tissant la soie,de sites du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO,d'espèces de reptiles protégés ou imprégnez-vous de la culture française sur une moto vintage.

SAVOIR PLUS

WEEK-END MOTO

éloignez-vous de l'agitation de la ville pour une vie détendue dans la nature.Choisissez parmi nos parcours triés sur le volet allant des stations de montagne aux villes patrimoniales,du littoral aux sites du patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco,des lieux spirituels aux bondissantes cascades,des jardins de thé aux temples et plus encore. Prenez nos circuits moto et profitez au maximum de votre weekend.

SAVOIR PLUS

VACANCES EN MOTO EN INDE DU SUD

Découvrez l'Inde du Sud magique avec sa diversité et son histoire. Traversez des plages exotiques, des jungles, des backwaters et des jardins de thé. Imprégnez-vous d'une culture vieille de 4000 ans et ravissez vos papilles avec une cuisine exotique.

SAVOIR PLUS
Himalayan Tours

VACANCES MOTO EN HIMALAYA

Roulez sur certaines des routes les plus hautes du monde.Grimpez et descendez l'impressionante chaîne de l'Himalaya. Le paysage passe des montagnes glacées au désert de sable en passant par les rivières sauvages en quelques heures.C'est un défi à la fois pour l'homme et la machine-un voyage épique et l'aventure d'une vie.

SAVOIR PLUS
Serene Sikkim

VACANCES MOTO AU SIKKIM

Un petit état Indien incroyablement beau niché entre le Bhoutan et le Népal.Observez de près la troisième plus haute montagne du monde.découvrez la culture bouddhiste et parcourez les routes accidentées offrant de fascinantes vues.

SAVOIR PLUS

PARCOURS MOTO SUR MESURE

Vous cherchez quelque chose au-delà de nos parcours triés sur le volet? pas de soucis,nous concevrons un itinéraire moto vacances exclusif en fonction de vos intérêts.faites le nous savoir.

SAVOIR PLUS

MOTO VACANCES EN PASSAGER

Asseyez-vous,détendez-vous et profitez de votre balade pendant que nous vous emmenons à travers une expérience exaltante.Partez en vacances en moto sans avoir à piloter. choisissez parmi nos forfaits spéciaux pour les vacances à moto en passager et voyagez en superbike ou en moto classique.

SAVOIR PLUS

BIENVENU À OFF TO RIDE VACANCES MOTO ET LOCATION

vous êtes assurés d'un service professionnel tout au long de votre parcours.En tant que motards passionés,notre personnel connaît parfaitement les motos et les itinéraires hors des sentiers battus.Nous sommes spécialisés dans les voyages "expérientiels" vous faisant découvrir des nouvelles choses.Ne cherchez pas plus loin pour maximiser le rapport qualité prix de votre voyage.Vous ne faites que rouler,nous nous occupons de tout le reste.
QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS

TEMOIGNAGES

NOS SERVICES

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

VACANCES EN MOTO

Off to Ride est spécialisé dans les voyages "expérientiels" vers des destinatations moins connues avec des solutions d'hébergement uniques.Prenez les routes les moins fréquentées et explorez les beautés locales.

LOCATION DE MOTO

Off to Ride propose des motos bien entretenues pour que les motards puissent explorer le pays par eux mêmes.Choisissez parmi notre flotte de classiques,de cruisers,de trails ou superbikes.Nous proposons des itinéraires hors des sentiers battus,un choix d'options de restauration et de choses uniques à voir et à faire pour améliorer votre expérience

NOS RECONAISSANCES

ACCREDITATIONS

fr_FRFrench

what we offer

OUR MOTORCYCLE TOURS

Sriharikota Ride

MOTO DAY RIDES

See, feel, eat and soak in the sights and sounds of a vibrant city, historical places, silk weavers, UNESCO World heritage sites, endangered reptiles or take in some french culture on a classic motorcycle.

KNOW MORE

MOTO WEEKENDS

Get away from the hustle and bustle of the busy city to a relaxed life on the countryside. Choose from our handpicked trails ranging from hill stations to heritage towns, coastal areas to UNESCO world heritage sites, spiritual places to cascading waterfalls, tea gardens to temples and more. Take our motovacation and make the most out of your weekend

KNOW MORE

SOUTH INDIA MOTOVACATION

Experience the magical South India with its diversity & loads of history. Ride through exotic beaches, jungles, backwaters & tea gardens. Soak in a 4000-year-old culture and tantalise your taste buds with exotic cuisine.

KNOW MORE
Himalayan Tours

HIMALAYAN MOTOVACATION

Ride on some of the highest roads in the world. Wind up and down the mighty Himalayas. The landscape changes from icy mountains to sandy desert to wild rivers in a matter of hours. This is a challenge for both man and machine - an epic journey and the ride of a lifetime.

KNOW MORE
Serene Sikkim

SIKKIM MOTOVACATION

An amazingly beautiful little state nestled between Bhutan and Nepal. Watch the third highest mountain in the World up close. Experience the Buddhist culture and ride through the rugged roads offering mesmerising views.

KNOW MORE

BESPOKE MOTOVACATION

Looking for something over and beyond our hand-picked trails? No worries, we'll design an exclusive motovacation itinerary based on your interests. Just let us know.

KNOW MORE

PILLION MOTOVACATION

Sit back, relax and enjoy your ride as we take you through an exhilarating experience. Take a motovacation without having to ride a bike. Choose from our special pillion motovacation packages and travel on a superbike or a classic motorcycle.

KNOW MORE

Welcome to Off to Ride motorcycle tours & rentals

You are guaranteed a professional service throughout. Being avid motorcycle riders, our staff are extremely knowledgeable about bikes and off beat routes. We specialise in experiential travel. Look no further if you want full value for your money. You only ride, we’ll handle everything else.
What customers say

Testimonials

Our Verticals

What we do

Motovacation

Off To Ride specializes in experiential travel to lesser-known destinations with unique accommodation options. Take the road less travelled and explore the beauty around.

Motorentals

Off To Ride provides well-maintained motorcycles for riders to explore the land by themselves. Choose from our fleet of classics, cruisers, adventure motorcycles or superbikes. We offer routes off the beaten track, choice of eating options and unique things to see and do to enhance your overall experience

Club

Meet fellow like-minded motorcycle enthusiasts just like you. Our club rides range from 4 hour breakfast rides to 14 day Himalayan rides. Never mind if you are experienced or just starting to ride, we have something for everyone. This place is perfect to kickstart your rides, fine tune your riding skills and gel with amazing humans

Our Recognitions

Accreditations

en_USEnglish